Hi!

The other day my man and I went on a little shopping trip. I didn’t end up getting much (but he did!), but I really enjoyed it since the weather was nice and the shops weren’t packed.

Whenever I go shopping, if I know it’s going to be more than a couple hours I dress very comfy.

DSC_1403

DSC_1408

DSC_1425

DSC_1429

DSC_1437

Necklace: Aliexpress | Jumper: Asos (SS’15). Similar here. | Jeans: Asos Rivington | Shoes: Primark. Similar here or there. | Handbag: Fossil Erin Crossbody (AW’14).

What is your favorite shopping outfit?

One thought on “Casual shopping – OOTD

Leave a Reply

